The Scarecrow Of Oz

The Scarecrow of Oz
by L. Frank Baum
rating: 4.1 (73 reviews)
>>>DOWNLOAD BOOK The Scarecrow of Oz
>>>READ BOOK The Scarecrow of Oz


The Scarecrow of Oz is the ninth book set in the Land of Oz written by L. Frank Baum. Cap'n Bill and Trot journey to Oz and, with the help of the Scarecrow, the former ruler of Oz, overthrow the villainous King Krewl of Jinxland. Cap'n Bill and Trot had previously appeared in two other novels by Baum, The Sea Fairies and Sky Island. Cap'n Bill and the little wide-eyed girl Trot have found their way to Oz . . . But what a strange corner of Oz! Named Jinxland, and blocked from the rest by high mountains, it is ruled by the unpleasant King Kruel. And who do they meet first but mischievous witch Blinkie -- Who turns the honest sailor into a grasshopper! Learning of the predicament, Glinda the Good and the famous Scarecrow find their adventuring days are not at an end, in this classic tale of Oz. Includes vintage illustration!




Price: $0.00

bound: 172 pages
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (March 6, 2017)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1544217315
ISBN-13: 978-1544217314
Weight: 11.2 ounces




















The Scarecrow of Oz L. Frank Baum















Write a comment

Comments: 0